In that picture Happy does look like he is longing for something.

maketimeforhappy101dotcom

I wish I may,

I wish I might,

Have an adventure tonight.

IMG_1254If you could,

If you would,

Please take me for a ride.

I think I would,

I know I would,

Sing for joy with all my might.

Oh if only dear Grandpa you would,

Oh if only Grandpa you could,

On your lap I would jump,

With waggling tail,

My thanks to show,

For your wonderful sacrifice.

But dear Grandpa if you can’t

take me for an adventure so grand,

As a consolation

I wish you would,

I wish you could,

Make my tummy happy,

Make my tummy rumble with joy,

and instead give me my favorite bone .

View original post

Leave a Reply

