New Zealand Lake Tekapo [3840×2160][OC]

When I look at this picture it makes me wish that I could wake up to a view like that every day. What a combination with that stunning mountain background in the back, a lovely blue lake begging me to go for a swim, and a field of beautiful flowers to bring a smile to the face. Looking at this picture makes me wish that I could buy a lot and build my house on a nearby corner and wake up to that stunning view every morning.

Expose Nature

from Blogger http://bit.ly/1TvSoSC

View original post

Leave a Reply

