reflectionsaboutlifedotcom

As I see the strange events happening all around me, it moves my heart.  I feel a deep ache as I think about the millions and billions of people out there who have never heard of the love of God. Or worse yet, by the poor example of world loving Christian’s such as myself, have seen nothing to draw them to God.

thST4F1HM3 Sadly the cares, the delights, the fleeting promises of this world, have all to often captured my attention.

More times than I would like to admit, I have been drawn to the things of this world.  My eye has been caught by the glitter and gloss that the devil holds out like a carrot stick that he promises to give us a heaping bite of it only we will take this step and then that step until we find ourselves slipping into over the precept and falling into…

View original post 611 more words

Leave a Reply

