It is the hope of my heart that I will not be ashamed to meet my Lord at His return.

faithforthehourdotcom

thGDD6KID3

Do we want to stand before Jesus unashamed of our record of living when Jesus comes to take His people home.

Jesus says that it is possible for us to do so.

th6CAI9QNY

He says now you my people place in your lives My ways. Remain obedient to my will always ever enduring till death or till I return for you. Then you shall have no need to be ashamed of the life you have lived, because you will be ready to live with me forever.

ashamed

Upon My return you will not be like this

thMA42DB9Y

or find yourself alone and ashamed like this.

thA7IE7AJ7

Jesus again says: you know that I am a righteous God. You know that I sin not and that I abhor evil period; never mind it in My people.

You know that I went through shame so that you might enjoy freedom from sin.

thW864WKVK

So My people why are you not…

View original post 27 more words

Leave a Reply

