Cliff Young and Amazing Facts of Faith

Cliff Young and Amazing Facts of Faith

What a fascinating story. I wish that I had the endurance of Cliff Young. I can only imagine what I might be able to accomplish if I had this man’s steady endurance. But what I would love even more is to have a faith in God that could go the distance. One like Cliff Young that could run the race even though everyone around me was sound asleep.  Now that would be an amazing faith worth striving for.

 

Is Jesus the King of Your Heart?

Is Jesus the King of Your Heart?

thelasttrumpetblog

When we are young we think that life will ever be before us.  Time seems endless and full of promise.  Slowly and comfortably we make our way, confident that we can postpone the uncomfortable because there will always be another tomorrow.  Then one day we turn around and reality hits us like a ton of bricks as the air robbing realization hits us that most of our tomorrows are now behind us.

Where did the days go?  When did the hours slip away? We wonder as with a fervor never known we pick up our to do list and fight to make each day count.

View original post 550 more words